1 Source Apartments Agent Roster



Jeff Dean
Broker/Realtor Owner
Jeff@1sourcedfw.com
http://dallas-realestate.net

Joanna Dean
Broker/Owner
Direct: 972-869-3733
joanna@1sourceapartments.com

Kami Mendoza
Agent
Cell: 214-564-7991
kami@kamimendoza.com



Randy Wilson
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Direct: 972-839-0923
Cell: 972-839-0923
dfwnewhomesource@yahoo.com

Maranda Sims
Agent
Cell: 214-704-6693
maranda@1sourcedfw.com

Sherri Lane
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: 214-649-8656
sherri@sherrilocates.com
http://sherrilocates.com



Alison Jeffrey
Office Administrator/Locator
alison@1sourcedfw.com
alisonjeffrey.com

Stephanie Chane
Agent
Cell: 214-531-0276
northdallasapartments@yahoo.com
http://www.northdallasapartments.net

Jana Kouba
Agent
Cell: 214-417-5262
jana@1sourceapartments.com



Guy Rosales
Agent
Cell: 214-620-8400
eprealtor1@yahoo.com

Angela Bush
Agent
Direct: 214-233-5512
Cell: 214-233-5512
angela@1sourceapartments.com
www.MyFreeApartmentList.com

Jim Jordan
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Direct: 972-869-3733 x103
Cell: 972-974-6488
jim@1sourcedfw.com



Arthur Evans
Agent
Cell: (214) 517-6978
arthur@1sourcedfw.com

Lorraine Jinks
Agent
Cell: 972-897-4760
lorraine@1sourceapartments.com

Alice Jordan
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Direct: (972) 869-3733 x101
Cell: (972) 672-0121
alice@1sourcedfw.com
http://irentdfw.com



Linda Norton
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: 214-577-9953
linda@1sourcedfw.com
http://lindalocates.com

Dana Dahlen
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Direct: 214-396-6371
Cell: 214-454-6343
dana@danalocates.com
http://danalocates.com

Christa Dugger
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: 972-330-1471
onlygreatresults@gmail.com
http://www.dallasapartment.co/



Angela Barry
Agent
Cell: 214-212-4520
ayw6445@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Ribeiro
Agent
Direct: 214-396-3737
Cell: 512-497-4355
elizabeth@irenttexas.com
http://www.irenttx.com

Anthony Shelton
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: 940-594-5278
anthony@aboveandbeyondlocating.com
http://aboveandbeyondlocating.com



John McConnell
Agent
Cell: 832-795-4155
john@theleasingscout.com
http://theleasingscout.com

Lamar Stone
Agent
Direct: 713-955-3737
Cell: 972-922-1162
lamarapts@gmail.com

Skye Sheff
Agent
Cell: (469) 656-8053
skye@skyesheff.com



Lesha Stull
Agent
Cell: 214-223-4552
lesha@leshastull.com

Sandra Mendez
Agent
Direct: 4695035613
Cell: 4695035613
smendez@sandralocates.com

Kami White
Agent
Cell: 214-714-1540
kami@dfwapartmentgirl.com



Robin Gentry
Agent
Direct: (346) 800-4420
Cell: (832) 433-4440
robin@robindgentry.com

Theresa Carter
Agent
Direct: (214) 810-6598
Cell: (972) 345-4298
theresa@theresalocates.com
http://www.theresalocates.com

Cortney Hesse
Agent
Cell: 682-730-2678
cortney@locatingninja.com
http://www.locatingninja.com



Naomi Makua
Texas Rent Rebates
Direct: (214) 810-2466
Cell: (512) 942-7862
rentrebates.tx@gmail.com
http://www.texasrentrebates.com/

Sonya Jackson
Agent
Cell: 214-554-6255
sonya@ileasetexas.com
http://www.ileasetexas.com

Tennille Williams
Agent
Direct: 346-704-3498
Cell: 281-738-6063
homes@tennillewilliamsrealtor.com



David Smith
Agent
Cell: 832-953-5276
david@freemovehouston.com
https://www.freemovehouston.com

Jennifer Cooper
Agent
Cell: 817-994-3761
jennifer@mydfwapartments.com
http://www.mydfwapartments.com

Markiesia Scott
Agent
Cell: 469-222-1376
Mscott@modernlocator.com



Jack Leonard
Agent
Cell: 214-616-0303
Jack@DFWLocate.com




Follow us : Google+