1 Source Apartments Agent Roster



Jeff Dean
Broker/Realtor Owner
jeff@1sourcedfw.com
http://dallas-realestate.net

Joanna Dean
Broker/Owner
Direct: 972-869-3733
joanna@1sourceapartments.com

Kami Mendoza
Agent
Cell: 214-564-7991
kami@kamimendoza.com



Randy Wilson
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Direct: 972-839-0923
Cell: 972-839-0923
dfwnewhomesource@yahoo.com

Maranda Sims
Agent
Cell: (214) 704-6693
maranda@1sourcedfw.com

Alison Jeffrey
Office/Accounting Manager
alison@1sourcedfw.com
alisonjeffrey.com



Stephanie Chane
Agent
Cell: 214-531-0276
stephchane75@att.net
http://www.northdallasapartments.net

Jana Kouba
Agent
Cell: 214-417-5262
jana@1sourceapartments.com

Guy Rosales
Agent
Cell: 214-620-8400
eprealtor1@yahoo.com



Angela Bush
Agent
Direct: 214-233-5512
Cell: 214-233-5512
angela@1sourceapartments.com
www.MyFreeApartmentList.com

Jim Jordan
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Direct: 972-869-3733 x103
Cell: 972-974-6488
jim@1sourcedfw.com

Arthur Evans
Agent
Cell: (214) 517-6978
arthur@1sourcedfw.com



Lorraine Jinks
Agent
Cell: (972) 897-4760
lorraine@1sourceapartments.com

Alice Jordan
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Direct: (972) 869-3733 x101
Cell: (972) 672-0121
alice@1sourcedfw.com
http://irentdfw.com

Linda Norton
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: 214-577-9953
linda@1sourcedfw.com
http://lindalocates.com



Calvin Browne
Agent
Cell: (972) 997-5359
calvin@dfwapartmentdeals.com
http://dfwapartmentdeals.com

Dana Dahlen
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Direct: 214-396-6371
Cell: 214-454-6343
dana@danalocates.com
http://danalocates.com

Christa Dugger
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (972) 330-1471
OnlyGreatResults@gmail.com
http://www.dallasapartment.co/



Julianna Castillo
Agent
Direct: (210) 409-0460
Cell: (210) 409-0460
rentmebyjulianna@gmail.com

Angela Barry
Agent
Cell: (214) 212-4520
ayw6445@yahoo.com

Cortni Perry
Agent
Cell: (346) 704-4982
cortni@dfw-apartments.com
http://dfw-apartments.com



Elizabeth Ribeiro
Agent
Direct: 214-396-3737
Cell: 512-497-4355
elizabeth@irenttexas.com
http://www.irenttexas.com

Anthony Shelton
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: (940) 594-5278
anthony@aboveandbeyondlocating.com
http://aboveandbeyondlocating.com

John McConnell
Agent
Cell: (832) 795-4155
john@theleasingscout.com
http://theleasingscout.com



Skye Sheff
Agent
Cell: (469) 656-8053
skye@skyesheff.com

Lesha Stull
Agent
Cell: (214) 223-4552
lesha@leshastull.com

Sandra Mendez
Agent
Direct: 4695035613
Cell: 4695035613
smendez@sandralocates.com



Robin Gentry
Agent
Direct: (346) 800-4420
Cell: (832) 433-4440
robin@robindgentry.com

Theresa Carter
Agent
Direct: (214) 810-6598
Cell: (972) 345-4298
theresa@theresalocates.com
http://www.theresalocates.com

Cortney Hesse
Agent
Cell: (682) 730-2678
cortney@locatingninja.com
http://www.locatingninja.com



Naomi Makua
Texas Rent Rebates
Direct: (214) 810-2466
Cell: (512) 942-7862
rentrebates.tx@gmail.com
http://www.texasrentrebates.com/

David Smith
Agent
Cell: 832-953-5276
david@freemovehouston.com
https://www.freemovehouston.com

Jennifer Cooper
Agent
Direct: 972-869-3733 ex 106
Cell: (817) 994-3761
jennifer@mydfwapartments.com
http://www.mydfwapartments.com



Markiesia Scott
Apartment Locator
Mscott@modernlocator.com
www.modernlocator.com

Jack Leonard
Agent
Cell: (214) 616-0303
jack@dfwlocate.com

Ashton Woodson
Agent
Cell: (469) 381-0699
ashton711@gmail.com



Maria Lizo
Agent
Cell: (972) 503-6576
maria@urbanlivingdfw.com
http://www.urbanlivingdfw.com

April Shoffit
Agent
Direct: 469-450-9512
Cell: 972-503-6955
april@dfwapartment.com
http://www.dfwapartment.com

Tabitha Jackson
Agent
Cell: (469) 971-3178
tabitha@dfwapartmentgirl.com
http://www.dfwapartmentgirl.com



Bryan Rodriguez
Agent
Cell: (469) 431-2077
bryan@ileasetexas.com

Fallon Jennings
Agent
Direct: 361-500-5719
fallon@findmydreampad.com
http://www.findmydreampad.com




Follow us : Google+