1 Source Apartments Agent Roster



Jeff Dean
Broker/Realtor Owner
jeff@1sourcedfw.com
http://dallas-realestate.net

Joanna Dean
Broker/Owner
Direct: 972-869-3733
joanna@1sourceapartments.com

Randy Wilson
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Direct: 972-495-2369
Cell: 972-839-0923
dfwnewhomesource@yahoo.com



Maranda Sims
Agent
Cell: 214-704-6693
maranda@1sourcedfw.com

Sherri Lane
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: 214-649-8656
sherri@sherrilocates.com
http://sherrilocates.com

Alison Jeffrey
Office Administrator/Locator
Direct: (214) 396-6374
Cell: (214) 566-5772
alison@1sourcedfw.com
alisonjeffrey.com



Stephanie Chane
Agent
Cell: 214-531-0276
northdallasapartments@yahoo.com
http://www.northdallasapartments.net

Jana Kouba
Agent
Cell: 214-417-5262
jana@1sourceapartments.com

Guy Rosales
Agent
Cell: 214-620-8400
eprealtor1@yahoo.com



Angela Bush
Agent
Direct: 214-233-5512
Cell: 214-233-5512
angela@1sourceapartments.com
www.MyFreeApartmentList.com

Mario Lozano
Agent
Cell: 9729557341
mario@1sourceapartments.com

Jim Jordan
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Direct: 972-869-3733 x103
Cell: 972-974-6488
jim@1sourcedfw.com



Arthur Evans
Agent
Cell: (214) 517-6978
arthur@1sourcedfw.com

Lorraine Jinks
Agent
Cell: 972-897-4760
lorain_j@hotmail.com

Kaye Wehinger
Agent
Cell: 214-244-7373
kaye@1sourcedfw.com



Katherine Hilliard
Agent
Direct: 972-869-3733 x 107
Cell: 214-998-9653
kat@katlocates.com

Alice Jordan
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Direct: 972-869-3733 x101
Cell: 972-672-0121
alice@1sourcedfw.com
http://irentdfw.com

Linda Norton
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: 214-577-9953
linda@1sourcedfw.com
http://lindalocates.com



Betrilla Dees
Agent
Cell: 214-616-9325
betrilla@1sourcedfw.com

Lili Oliveras
Agent
Cell: 469-223-2474
lili@1sourcedfw.com

Dana Dahlen
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Direct: 214-396-6371
Cell: 214-454-6343
dana@danalocates.com
http://danalocates.com



Christa Dugger
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: 972-330-1471
onlygreatresults@gmail.com
http://www.dallasapartment.co/

Angela Barry
Agent
Cell: 214-212-4520
ayw6445@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Ribeiro
Agent
Direct: 214-396-3737
Cell: 512-497-4355
elizabeth@irenttexas.com
http://www.irenttx.com



Anthony Shelton
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Cell: 940-594-5278
anthony@aboveandbeyondlocating.com
http://aboveandbeyondlocating.com

Lamar Stone
Agent
Direct: 713-955-3737
Cell: 972-922-1162
lamarapts@gmail.com

Ashley Brown
Agent
Cell: 214-414-5732
ashley@ashleybrownrealty.com



Courtney McCuistion
Agent
Direct: 214-843-5774
Cell: 972-953-7510
courtney@1sourcerealtygroup.com
www.courtneylocates.com

Skye Scheff
Agent
Cell: (469) 656-8053
skye@skyesheff.com

Lesha Stull
Agent
Cell: 214-223-4552
lesha@leshastull.com



Sandra Mendez
Agent
Direct: 4695035613
Cell: 4695035613
smendez@sandralocates.com

Kami White
Agent
Cell: 214-714-1540
kami@dfwapartmentgirl.com

Robin Gentry
Agent
Cell: (832) 433-4440
robin@robindgentry.com



Kyleigh Hearn
Agent
Cell: (832) 233-0178
kyleigh@ileasetexas.com
http://www.ileasetexas.com

Theresa Carter
Agent
Direct: (214) 810-6598
Cell: (972) 345-4298
theresa@theresalocates.com
http://www.theresalocates.com

Cortney Hesse
Agent
Cell: 682-730-2678
cortney@locatingninja.com
http://www.locatingninja.com



Lorianne Daub
Agent
Cell: 940-230-3310
lorianne@mydfwapartments.com
http://www.mydfwapartments.com





Follow us : Google+